[table width=”675″ colwidth=”200|75|250|100″ colalign=”center|center|center|center” nl=”~~”]
PROGRAM TITLE(S),CLASS START DATE,INFORMATION SESSION DATE/TIME,INFORMATION SESSION LOCATION
“Administrative Office Specialist~~Legal Administrative Specialist~~Medical Administrative Specialist”,”July, 2016″,”Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.~~Tuesday, March 8, 2016 at 5:00 p.m.~~Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at 5:00 p.m.~~Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 5:00 p.m.”,”CTAE, Room 59″

“Applied Cybersecurity~~Technology Support Services”,”August, 2016 (Technology Support Services only)~~~~January, 2016″,”Monday, August 24, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.~~Monday, September 28, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.~~Monday, October 26, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. Monday, February 8, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.~~Monday, March 14, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. ~~Monday, April 11, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.~~Monday, May 9, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.”,”CTAE, Room 47″

“Commercial Foods & Culinary Arts”,”July, 2016″,”Wed., March 16, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.~~Wed., April 13, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.”,”CTAE,~~Brewster Hall”

“Cosmetology/Nails Specialty”,”January, 2016~~~~July, 2016″,”Friday, September 25, 2015 at 10:00 a.m.~~~~Friday, April 1, 2016 at 10:00 a.m.”,”CTAE, Room 85″

“Practical Nursing~~Massage Therapy~~Medical Assistant~~Medical Clinical Laboratory Technician- (ATD)~~Medical Coder/Biller~~Nursing Assistant~~Patient Care Assistant~~Phlebotomy”,”September, 2015~~(Nursing~~Asst. only)~~~~January, 2016~~~~April, 2016~~(Nursing~~Asst.only)~~~~July/August~~2016″,”Monday, August 24, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.~~Monday, September 14, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.~~~~Monday, September 28, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.~~Monday, October 26, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.~~~~ Monday, February 22, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.~~Monday, March 7, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.~~Monday, March 28, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.~~Monday, April 11, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.”,”CTAE,~~ Brewster Hall”

“Radiologic Technology”,”August, 2016″,”Monday, August 3, 2015 at 5:30 p.m.~~Monday, October 5, 2015 at 5:30 p.m.~~Monday, December 7, 2015 at 5:30 p.m.~~Monday, February 1, 2016 at 5:30 p.m.~~Monday, April 4, 2016 at 5:30 p.m.~~Monday, June 6, 2016 at 5:30 p.m.”,”CTAE,~~Radiography Classroom”

“Welding Technologies”,”January, 2016~~~~July, 2016″,”Thursday, October 1, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.~~Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.”,”CTAE, Portable 4″

“Veterinary Assisting”,”July 2016″,”Monday, March 14, 2016 at 6:00 p.m.”,”CTAE,~~Portable 7″

[/table]